Parade Ring Restaurant

Parade Ring Restaurant At Ascot Racecourse

The Parade Ring Restaurant is the most prestigious of Ascot’s Restaurants.

The Parade Ring Restaurant sits opposite the Royal Box and is a the very heart of Royal Ascot. With two exclusive viewing areas overlooking both the Parade Ring and the Winning Post you have a choice of views only a short walk from your table. Food and fine wines are of the highest quality with service and attention to detail to match.

The Parade Ring Restaurant offers guests a fabulous setting from which they can enjoy the thrill of modern-day horse racing.

Parade Ring Restaurant

The Parade Ring Package

  • King Edward VII Enclosure Badge
  • Welcome Drink
  • Private Table 2-12 guests
  • Car Park Label (1 per couple)
  • Private Balcony With Trackside Viewing
  • 3 course a la carte lunch
  • 2 Course Carvery Jan, Feb & March
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Racecard & Racing Paper
  • Ascot Television
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation and Itinerary

The Prices

Date Price
Friday 9th July £299.00
Saturday 10th July £289.00
Friday 23rd July £299.00
Saturday 24th July £399.00
Saturday 7th August £299.00
Friday 3rd September £239.00
Saturday 4th September £289.00
Friday 1st October £299.00
Saturday 2nd October £289.00
Saturday 16th October £360.00
Saturday 30th October £239.00
Friday 19th November £209.00
Saturday 20th November £169.00
Friday 17th December £219.00
Saturday 18th December £219.00

All prices are per person +vat.

Optional Extra's

The Ascot Prosecco Drinks Package: £70.00
Includes a selection of Wines, beers, Spirits & Soft Drinks as well as Prosecco all day.

The Ascot Drinks Package: £50.00
Includes a glass of Champagne on arrival and a selection of Wines, beers & Soft Drinks.

The Ascot Afternoon Tea Package: £26.00
Includes a selection of Sandwiches, Scones & Cakes served with Tea & Coffee.

Check Availability







    By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.