On 5 Restaurant

On 5 Restaurant At Ascot Racecourse

On 5 is Ascot Racecourse’s flagship restaurant. A stunning space to enjoy an exclusive fine dining experience with family or guests, while never being too far from the action on course.

As the name suggests, it is located on the fifth floor of the Grandstand and offers spectacular views over the track from a panoramic window and viewing balcony that spans its length. Food and fine wines are of the highest quality with service and attention to detail to match.

On 5 offers guests an intimate space away from the crowds from where to enjoy the thrill of modern-day horse racing.

On 5 Restaurant

The On5 Package

  • Premier Admission
  • Welcome Drink
  • Private Table 2-12 guests
  • Car Park Label (1 per couple)
  • Private Balcony With Trackside Viewing
  • 3 course a la carte menu ( Jumps )
  • 4 course a la carte menu ( Flat )
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Racecard & Racing Paper
  • Ascot Television
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation and Itinerary

The Prices

Date Price
Friday 9th July £299.00
Saturday 10th July £289.00
Friday 23rd July £299.00
Saturday 24th July £399.00
Saturday 7th August £299.00
Friday 3rd September £239.00
Saturday 4th September £289.00
Friday 1st October £299.00
Saturday 2nd October £289.00
Saturday 16th October £360.00
Saturday 30th October £239.00
Friday 19th November £209.00
Saturday 20th November £169.00
Friday 17th December £219.00
Saturday 18th December £219.00

All prices are per person +vat.

Optional Extra's

The Ascot Prosecco Drinks Package: £70.00
Includes a selection of Wines, beers, Spirits & Soft Drinks as well as Prosecco all day.

The Ascot Drinks Package: £50.00
Includes a glass of Champagne on arrival and a selection of Wines, beers & Soft Drinks.

The Ascot Afternoon Tea Package: £26.00
Includes a selection of Sandwiches, Scones & Cakes served with Tea & Coffee.

Check Availability