The Championships

Wimbledon

3 July - 16 July 2017

The Gatsby Club

 

 

 

The Gatsby Club ensures a fantastic day out. With on court action guaranteed and the highest standard of hospitality in a stunning restaurant. Albert Roux will be designing a fabulous 3-course a la carte menu accompanied by selected wines.

You can bathe in the sunshine with a drink in the Terrace Bar garden complete with live musical entertainment, while your seats on court are just a short stroll away.

You can choose between Debenture Centre Court and No1 Court packages, ensuring the best views in the house, or Number One Court packages with seats giving un-restricted views of all the action. Either way it will be an unforgettable experience.

In 2015 Novak Djokovic defeated Swiss legend Roger Federer with Serena Williams once again claiming the ladies title.

 

VIP hospitality package to include;

  • Official Debenture Centre Court / Official No1 Court tickets /Official No1 Court Debenture
  • Champagne reception served to your table
  • Complimentary bar including Champagne 
  • 3 course a la carte menu designe by Albert Roux with a choice of specially selected wines
  • Traditional Wimbledon afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Plasma television 
  • Air conditioning
  • Wifi throughout
  • Garden area to relax in
  • Car parking on request (1 per 4 guests)
  • Official Wimbledon programme
  • Commemorative VIP pass and documentation
  • Shuttle bus to and from Southfields Tube Station(10.00am - 9.00pm)
  • Private tables for 2 - 12 with private areas for 40 or more
  • Wimbledon shop vouchers available to purchase @ £25 or £50 each
  • Newspapers on request

​Prices and dates.

Date

Debenture Centre Court

Debenture Number 1 Court

Number 1 Court

Monday 3 July

£1610.00

£780.00

£680.00

Tuesday 4 July

£1360.00

£760.00

£630.00

Wednesday 5 July

£1570.00

£915.00

£820.00

Thursday 6 July

£1675.00

£1045.00

£820.00

Friday 7 July

£1900.00

£1255.00

£1020.00

Saturday 8 July

£1795.00

£1045.00

£820.00

Monday 10 July

£2365.00

£1255.00

£1020.00

Tuesday 11 July

£1320.00

£915.00

£820.00

Wednesday 12 July

£3040.00

£1700.00

£1370.00

Thursday 13 July

£1680.00

£695.00

£650.00

Friday 14 July

£4090.00

N/A

N/A

Saturday 15 July

£2220.00

N/A

N/A

Sunday 16 July

£4720.00

N/A

N/A

 

All prices per person plus VAT and subject to change

For further details and prices please contact a member of our Sales Team on 01484 539432