Horse Racing Music Nights

Summer 2016

Top class hospitality 

 

 

 

The combination of an excellent evening at the races followed by enjoying a top class concert performance has always been popular. This summer a number of superb artists will be performing at racecourses up and down the country and AR Events provides top class hospitality at all the venues.

2016 sees a variety of legendary performers taking to the stage after racing. These include the Corrs, Simply Red, Bryan Adams, Will Young and Sir Tom Jones amongst others. AR Events can offer both restaurant or private chalet facilities at the racecourses giving both an excellent view of the races and of the concert. A full catering and drinks package is always available plus transport and accommodation if required. A typical package would include:-

  • Admission & car parking
  • Use of a private hospitality suite or viewing restaurant
  • Champagne reception on arrival
  • 3 course dinner served with wine followed by coffee
  • Complimentary bar to include beer, wine and soft drinks
  • Guest tipster
  • Racecard
  • Access to post racing concert

Dates

Friday 13 May          Deacon Blue             Aintree

Saturday 14 May     Will Young                  Doncaster

Friday 3 June           Three Fridays (DJ)  Goodwood

Saturday 4 June      Level 42                     Doncaster

Friday 10 June        Three Fridays (DJ)  Goodwood

Friday 10 June        Sir Tom Jones          Aintree

Friday 17 June        Three Fridays (DJ)  Goodwood

Friday 17 June        The Corrs                  Newmarket

Thursday 23 June   Vernon Kay DJ        Royal Windsor            

Friday 24 June         Will Young                Newmarket

Saturday 25 June    Ronnie Scott's        Royal Windsor

Thursday 30 June    The Corrs                Epsom

Monday 11 July        Cuban Evening       Royal Windsor

Wednesday 13 July Jess Glynne           Sandown Park

Wednesday 20 July Busted                     Sandown Park

Saturday 23 July      The Corrs                York

Thursday 4 August   Bryan Adams        Sandown Park

Saturday 13 August  Simply Red             Doncaster

For specific event details, prices and itinerary please call the sales team on 01484 539432